Ponder and Wonder in Shower #1

So, May the 4th is coming up and it is inevitable that we’re going to see countless Star Wars references. Which made me think. 420 the ‘Weed Day’ was just a couple of weeks ago. Hitler’s birthday was April 20th. There is obviously an epic joke there somewhere, but I can’t think of one. A friend suggested “High Hitler / Heil Hitler” but I don’t know… I thought the Internet could do better, you know what I mean? Haven’t come across anything so far.

Jumbled,

M

Leave a Reply

